Call Us: 013 249 8900
Feeds:
Eggs:
Beefmasters:
Petroport:

Depot Contact Details

Find the closest Alzu Depot in your area. If you don't find what you are looking for, please contact our Head Office on 013 249 8900 so we can help you directly.

Alzu Depots contact details

Belfast

Manager: Rialette van der Linde
Telephone: 013 - 253 0286
Cell: 072 398 7989
Address: Vermooten Str, Belfast
E-Mail: belfast@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Bronkhorstspruit

Manager: Cobus van der Westhuizen
Telephone: 013 - 932 1678
Cell: 074 321 2540
Address: 53 Lanham Str, Bronkhorstspruit
E-Mail: bronkhorstspruit@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Carolina

Manager: Mari Potgieter
Telephone: 017 - 843 1899
Cell: 073 253 1536
Address: 15 Voortrekker Str, Carolina
E-Mail: carolina@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Delmas

Manager: Johan Els
Telephone: 013 - 665 5534
Cell: 082 428 8898
Address: Sarel Cilliers, Delmas
E-Mail: delmas@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Ermelo

Manager: Truida Fourie
Telephone: 017 - 819 1070
Cell: 082 337 0280
Address: 2 Naude Str, Ermelo
E-Mail: ermelo@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Groblersdal

Manager: Lorraine VD Schyff
Telephone: 013 - 262 3647
Cell: 079 340 8943
Address: 1 Bank str, Groblersdal
E-Mail: groblersdal@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Hoedspruit

Manager: Alta Herselman
Telephone: 015 795 5004
Cell: 079 886 4261
Address: Blyde Centre, Orighstad Centre, Hoedspruit
E-Mail: hoedspruit@alzu.co.za

Lydenburg

Manager: Jan Venter
Telephone: 013 - 235 2875
Cell: 073 315 1763
Address: 41B Joubert Str, Lydenburg
E-Mail: lydenburg@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Marble Hall

Manager: Liza Wentzel
Telephone: 013 - 261 1007
Cell: 084 254 8696
Address: 1004 Diamant Str, Marble Hall
E-Mail: marblehall@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Middelburg

Manager: Jana Wessels
Telephone: 013 - 244 1988
Cell: 071 610 6986
Address: 37 Dolerite Crescent, Middelburg Mall
E-Mail: middelburg@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Modimolle

Manager: Susan Potgieter
Telephone: 014 - 717 1480
Cell: 082 620 3023
Address: h/v Vos & Friedberweg, Modimolle
E-Mail: modimolle@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Nelspruit

Manager: Lourette Lewis
Telephone: 013 752 2868
Cell: 082 408 1678
Address: Lowveld Lifestyle Center, Shop 2A
E-Mail:

View Larger Map

Petit

Manager: Leigh-Anne Parker
Telephone: 011 968 1010
Cell: 074 157 2115
Address: 45 Pretoria Str, Petit
E-Mail: petit@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Polokwane

Manager: Sannie Pretorius
Telephone: 015 297 5005
Cell: 071 333 5729
Address: 20 Industria Str, Polokwane, Limpopo
E-Mail: polokwane@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Rayton

Manager: Pat Pannall
Telephone: 012 736 2219
Cell: 082 957 1097
Address: N4 Rayton Off Ramp
E-Mail: rayton@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Trichardt

Manager: Andries Mashilo
Telephone: 017 638 1055
Cell: 073 277 6789
Address: 12 Voortrekker Str, Trichardt
E-Mail: trichardt@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Witbank

Manager: Aida Els
Telephone: 013 656 6668
Cell: 082 085 6273
Address: Voortrekker Road, Witbank
E-Mail: witbank@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

© 2014. «Alzu Enterprises». All right reserved. Website Designed by Carolyn & Company