Call Us: 013 249 8900
Feeds:
Eggs:
Beefmasters:
Petroport:

Agencies Contact Details

Find the closest Alzu Agency in your area. If you don't find what you are looking for, please contact our Head Office on 013 249 8900 so we can help you directly.

Alzu agencies contact details

Dogon

Manager: Christopher
Telephone: 078 993 3119
Cell: 078 571 1524
Address: 128 Club Rd, Gholfview, Walkerville

View Larger Map

Dullstroom Rollermeule

Manager: Rina
Telephone: 013 - 254 0124
Cell:
Address: h/v Bosman & Naledi Drive, Dullstroom

View Larger Map

Farm Fresh

Manager: Hannelie
Telephone: 012 - 668 3270
Cell: 082 775 7440
Address: Plot 41, Boundry weg, Manandi
E-Mail: hannelie@farmfresh.co.za

View Larger Map

Goldsaad

Manager: Lizette
Telephone: 011 - 665 1433
Cell:
Address: 4 Rustenburg weg, Krugersdorp Wes
E-Mail: goldsaad@wol.co.za


View Larger Map

Kaap Agri Nelspruit

Manager: Lizelle
Telephone: 013 - 793 7052
Cell:
Address: Lowveld Lifestyle Centre, Shop 2A
E-Mail: letitia.weideman@kaapagri.co.za


View Larger Map

Midfeeds Bluehills

Manager: Janine
Telephone: 011 - 468 1824
Address: 63 Karee rd, c/o Main Road, Bluehills Kyalami
E-Mail: midfeedsbuy@mweb.co.za


View Larger Map

Midfeeds Nelspruit

Manager: Marguerite
Telephone: 013 - 752 7432
Address: 36 Waterfall Ave, Riverside Industrial park, Nelspruit
E-Mail: midfeedsbuy@mweb.co.za


View Larger Map

Milmac

Manager: Pamela Cronje
Telephone: 086 100 1182
Cell: 082 907 8790
Address: 274 Cedar Rd, Chartwell, Fourways
E-Mail: accounts@milmac.co.za


View Larger Map

Obaro Barberton

Manager: Brandon Miller
Telephone: 013 - 712 2793
Cell: 079 715 6766
Address: 1 Platt str, Baberton, 1300
E-Mail: brandonm@obaro.co.za


View Larger Map

Obaro Burgersfort

Manager: Theunis Hietbrink
Telephone: 013 - 231 7321
Cell: 083 778 8580
Address: Dirk Winterbach str, Burgersfort
E-Mail: theunish@obaro.co.za


View Larger Map

Obaro Groblersdal

Manager: Mossie Oosthuizen
Telephone: 013 - 262 2036
Cell: 084 515 8514
Address: 28 Van Riebeeckweg, Zebedeliepad
E-Mail: mossieo@obaro.co.za


View Larger Map

Obaro Lydenburg

Manager: Anton Human
Telephone: 013 - 235 4911
Cell: 079 687 7334
Address: H/v Kerkstraat en Langestraat, Lydenburg
E-Mail: antonh@obaro.co.za


View Larger Map

Obaro Malelane

Manager: Belinda Els
Telephone: 013 - 790 0225
Cell:
Address: Rooibok str, Malelane
E-Mail: belindaels@obaro.co.za


View Larger Map

Obaro Vaalwater

Manager: Sheldon Brierly
Telephone: 014 - 755 3619
Cell: 082 882 7434
Address: H/v Voortrekker en Mark str, Vaalwater
E-Mail: sheldonb@obaro.co.za


View Larger Map

Obaro Hoedspruit

Manager: Gustav
Telephone: 015 - 793 1166
Cell:
Address: Moose str, Hoedspruit


View Larger Map

Roedtan

Manager: Wessel
Telephone: 015 - 667 0040
Cell: 79 895 5772
Address: 116 Stand, Die hoofweg, Roedtan
E-Mail: lichen@polka.co.za


View Larger Map

Selde So

Manager: Rene
Telephone: 013 - 737 8584
Cell: 083 2904 922
Address: Selde So Bdy, Kiepersol
E-Mail: fransdel@mweb.co.za


View Larger Map

Venbeck

Manager: Hannes Venter
Telephone: 015 - 307 2454
Cell: 082 808 0838
Address: 50 Lushof, h/v Stasie pad, Tzaneen
E-Mail: info@venbeck.co.za


View Larger Map

Africa Chicks

Swaziland

026 824 424575 | julia@acs.co.za

Franco Kriek

New Castle

084 602 8526 | francokriek@crazyweb.co.za

Johan Beeslaar Agentskappe

Bethal

082 569 8499 | j.beeslaar@vodamail.co.za

Kungwini

Bronkhorstspruit

013 932 0675 | johansteenkamp@kwdfeeds.co.za

Neil Whitson

Botswana

002 0772 303388 | neil@helibots.co.bw

RJ Voere

Randfontein

011 416 1459 | rajboer@hotmail.com

Sakkie Liebenberg

Oos Kaap

083 261 3320 | sakkie@liebengroup.co.za

Top Score

Stofberg

076 881 9234 | esmarismit@vodamail.co.za

Christine

TWK Bethal

017 647 6896 | bethaladmin@twkagri.com

Elza Taute

TWK Carolina

017 843 2817 | carolina@twkagri.com

Nicolette Oosthuizen

TWK Hendrina

013 293 0875/6 | hendrina@twkagri.com

Bertus Geel

TWK Middelburg

013 282 5423 | middelburg@twkagri.com

Ferdi Brits

TWK Wonderfontein

082 773 8776 | wonderfontein@twkagri.com

Heidi Hiestermann

TWK Sylyn Piet Retief

017 824 1084 | admin.sylyn@twkagri.com

Kayleigh Emmet

TWK Swaziland

26825186866 | adminswaziland@twkagri.com

Ria van Rensburg

TWK Lothair

0178453030/1 | lothair@twkagri.com

Jaco Roodt

Obaro Marble Hall

013 261 1171 | jacor@obaro.co.za

Deon Pelser

Obaro Middelburg

013 590 7040 | deonp@obaro.co.za

Francois Erasmus

Kaap Agri Nelspruit

013 753 2361 | francois.erasmus@kaapagri.co.za

Deon v d Merwe

Kaap Agri Marble Hall

013 261 3122 | deon.vdmerwe@kaapagri.co.za

Andre

Optimum Voere Vaalwater

014 755 3616 | optimumfeeds1@gmail.com

Yolanda

Optimum Voere Thabazimbi

014 777 1158 | optimumthaba@gmail.com

Lezette

Built It Naboomspruit

0147430304/3569 | lezette@builditnaboomspruit.co.za

Julie

Woodsmoke Botswana

2676860104 | woodsmoke@botsnet.bw

...

Absolute Feeds Modimolle

072 127 1634 | absolutefeeds@telkomsa.net

Andre Koekemoer

Elite Voere Steelpoort

082 373 2751 | andrekoekemoer627@gmail.com

© 2014. «Alzu Enterprises». All right reserved. Website Designed by Carolyn & Company